Sito ufficiale fans italiani.

Seguici su

Image Alt

Kevin Ayers: “The Confession Of Dr. Dream”

  /  COLLABORAZIONI   /  Kevin Ayers: “The Confession Of Dr. Dream”

Kevin Ayers: “The Confession Of Dr. Dream”

LP registrato a Air and Ramport Studios, London, 1974

Lista brani
1. Day By Day
2. See You Later
3. Didn’t Feel Lonely Till I Thought of You
4. Everybody’s Sometime & Some People’s All the Time Blues
5. It Begins With A Blessing/Once I Awakened/But It Ends With A Curse
6. Ballbearing Blues
7. The Confessions Of Dr. Dream including:
a. Irreversible Neural Damage
b. Invitation
c. The One Change Dance
d. Dr. Dream Theme
8. Two Goes Into Four

Kevin Ayers – vocals, guitar
Mark Warner, Sam Mitchell, Ollie Halsall, Mike Oldfield, Cal Batchelor – guitar
John G Perry, John Gustafson, Trevor Jones – bass
Rupert Hine, Henry Crallan, Mike Moran, Steve Nye – keyboards
Lol Coxhill – sax
Nico – vocals
Doris Troy, Rosetta Hightower, Joanne Williams, Sean Milligan, The Hulloo Choir – backing vocals
Mike Giles – drums
The G’Deevy Ensemble, Ray Cooper – percussion
Mike Ratledge – organ on 7d
Geoff Richardson – violin

Realizzato con il titolo “The Confessions Of Dr. Dream And Other Stories” (Island 5/1974 LP – Beat Goes On CD)