Sito ufficiale fans italiani.

Seguici su

Image Alt


  /  DISCOGRAFIA   /  Ommadawn


Lista brani
1. Part One 19:14
2. Part Two 17:17

Rilasciato il 21 Ottobre 1975

Mike Oldfield: harp, electric, acoustic, classical and twelve-string guitars, acoustic and electric basses, mandolin, bodhran, bazouki, banjo, spinet, grand piano, electric organs, synthesizers, glockenspiel, assorted percussion.
Paddy Moloney: uillean pipes.
Herbie: northumbrian bagpipes.
Leslie Penning: recorders.
Terry Oldfield: pan pipes.
Pierre Moerlen: timpani.
David Strange: cello.
Don Blakeson: trumpet.
William Murray: percussion.
Julian Bahula, Ernest Mothle, Lucky Ranku, Eddie Tatne: African drums.
Clodagh Simonds, Bridget St John, Sally Oldfield, The Penrhos Kids: vocals.
The Hereford City Band condotta da Leslie Penning.